Athletic Department

JENNIFER CASCEILLO

Athletic Director and Dean of Student Development
ext. 161

Jcasceillo@tridelpersian.com

Kim Bernier

Athletic Office Manager
ext. 119
LHAthletics@tridelpersian.com




Nicole Klarides-Ditria
Athletic Trainer
ext. 172
nklaridesditria@tridelpersian.com



Coaches Email Addresses:

Fall:

Cross Country: Ellis Gill, Running@tridelpersian.com
Varsity Field Hockey: Christine Miller, cmiller@tridelpersian.com
JV Field Hockey: Jill Waldron, jwaldron@tridelpersian.com
Varsity Soccer: Kim Banner, VSoccer@tridelpersian.com
Swimming: Paul Katz, VSwimming@tridelpersian.com
Diving: Christopher Spearing, VDiving@tridelpersian.com
Volleyball: Laura Discenza, VB_Bball@tridelpersian.com
 

Winter:

Varsity Basketball: Laura Discenza, VB_Bball@tridelpersian.com
Cheerleading: Lynn Baglini, VCheer@tridelpersian.com
Indoor Track: Ellis Gill, Running@lauraltonhall.oeg
Skiing: Jill Waldron, jwaldron@tridelpersian.com
 

Spring:

Golf: Jill Waldron, jwaldron@tridelpersian.com
Lacrosse: Megan Carney, vlacrosse@tridelpersian.com
Outdoor Track: Ellis Gill, Running@tridelpersian.com
Varsity Softball: Brett Bradanini, vsoftball@tridelpersian.com
Tennis: Maureen Ferguson & Denise Sousa, tennis@tridelpersian.com

友情链接: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10